Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
Allison Murphy (amurphy@stkevinca.org)

Secretary
Sarah Martin (smartin@stkevinca.org)

Academy Bookkeeper
Mrs. Maria Caputo (mcaputo@stkevinca.org)

Tuition Assistance Coordinator
Ms. Lisa Miller (lmiller@stkevinca.org)

Early Childhood

Nursery
Ms. Rose Ann Daly (rdaly@stkevinca.org)

Pre K for All
Mrs. Michelle Flavin (mflavin@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Ann Marie Machalek (amachalek@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Sarah Horsham (shorsham@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Christine Schuman (cschuman@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Maria Gorman (mgorman@stkevinca.org)

Elementary School

Kindergarten
Ms. Janet Campo (jcampo@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Ashley Lantz (alantz@stkevinca.org)

First Grade
Mrs. Jane Lugo (jlugo@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Michelle Yun (myun@stkevinca.org)

Second Grade
Ms. Brittany Pearsall (bpearsall@stkevinca.org)

Third Grade
Ms. Kristen D’Alimonte (kdalimonte@stkevinca.org)

Fourth Grade
Ms. Kristen DeVivo (kdevivo@stkevinca.org)

Middle School

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Janis Karagounis (jkaragounis@stkevinca.org)

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Lauren Morales (lmorales@stkevinca.org)

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Christine Schnurr (cschnurr@stkevinca.org)

Eighth Grade
Ms. Kaitlin Harfmann (kharfmann@stkevinca.org)

Specials

Music
Ms. Ji-Yea Yoon (jyoon@stkevinca.org)

World Languages – Spanish
Ms. Roxanne Hungria (rhungria@stkevinca.org)

Physical Education
Mr. Jamie Laird (jlaird@stkevinca.org)

Art
Mrs. Sheila Ambrosio (sambrosio@stkevinca.org)

Librarian
Mrs. Patricia Christophorou (pdemeyere@stkevinca.org)