Faculty & Staff

Parish Administration 

Fr. Robert Mema

Fr. Jeffry Dillon

Fr. Jerome Jecewiz

Mr. Randy Nguyen

Fr. Edward Kachurka- Mary’s Nativity Church

Fr. Peter Rayder- American Martyrs Church

Director of Religious Instruction- Rosaria Surace

Administrative Assistant- Lisa Miller 

Board of Trustees

Hugh M. McGowan- Chair

Michael D’Annunzio- Vice Chair

Maria F. Nicolosi- Treasurer 

Andy Kotowicz- Secretary 

Anita Alfaro- Trustee

Andy Colon- Trustee

Anthony Ercolano- Trustee

Gerry Purtell- Trustee 

Administration

Principal
Allison Murphy (amurphy@stkevinca.org)

Secretary
Jamie Gonzalez (jgonzalez@stkevinca.org)

Academy Bookkeeper
Mrs. Maria Caputo (mcaputo@stkevinca.org)

3K & Pre K for All Director
Christine Schuman (cschuman@stkevinca.org)

Early Childhood

3K for All
Ms. Christine DeVito (cdevito@stkevinca.org)/ Mrs. Joy Polloni (jpolloni@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Sarah Horsham (shorsham@stkevinca.org /Mrs. Anne Limberis (alimberis@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Susy Alfano (salfano@stkevinca.org )/ Mrs. Marianella Monsalve (mmonsalve@stkevinca.org )
Ms. Michelle Yun (myun@stkevinca.org)/ Ms. Angela Jaquez (ajaquez@stkevinca.org

Floater: Selena Rodriguez (srodriguez@stkevinca.org

Pre-K for All
Mrs. Ann Marie Machalek (amachalek@stkevinca.org)/Mrs. Karen DiVittorio (kdivittorio@stkevinca.org)
Mrs. Maria Gorman (mgorman@stkevinca.org)/Mrs. Christine Engelmann (cengelmann@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Kerriann Kuveke (kkuveke@stkevinca.org)/Mrs. Keri Reda (kreda@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Winnie Wu (wwu@stkevinca.org)/Mrs. Dawn McKiernan (dmckiernan@stkevinca.org)
Floater: Yesenia Espinal (yespinal@stkevinca.org)

Elementary School

Kindergarten
Ms. Roseann Daly (rdaly@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Lynette Drexel (ldrexel@stkevinca.org)
Aide: Ms. Ingrid Malley (imalley@stkevinca.org)

First Grade
Ms. Ashley Lantz (alantz@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Re Jean Chang (rchang@stkevinca.org

Second Grade
Ms. Nancy Cox (ncox@stkevinca.org)
Ms. Whitney Worthy (wworthy@stkevinca.org)

Third Grade 
Ms. Kristen D’Alimonte (kdalimonte@stkevinca.org
Mrs. Janis Karagounis (jkaragounis@stkevinca.org)

Fourth Grade
Ms. Brittany Pearsall (bpearsall@stkevinca.org)

Middle School

Fifth Grade (Middle School ELA)
Mr. Martin Darra (mdarra@stkevinca.org)

Sixth Grade (Middle School Science)
Mrs. Christine Schnurr (cschnurr@stkevinca.org)

Seventh Grade (Middle School Social Studies)
Ms. Kaitlin Harfmann (kharfmann@stkevinca.org)

Eighth Grade (Middle School Math)
Mrs. Lauren Morales (lmorales@stkevinca.org)

Specials

Music
Education through Music

World Languages – Spanish
Berlitz

Physical Education
Ms. Jamie Laird (jlaird@stkevinca.org)

Art
Ms. Elizabeth Cooper (ecooper@stkevinca.org)

Librarian

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Maria Caputo (mcaputo@stkevinca.org

Building Manager

Mr. Taron Patterson (tpatterson@stkevinca.org

Nurse

Anne Menno (amenno@stkevinca.org

SETSS

Ms. Cheryl Prince (cprince@stkevinca.org

Mr. Bola Lawal (blawal@stkevinca.org

Communication Director

Ms. Christine DeVito (cdevito@stkevinca.org

 

APA- Academy Parent Association 

Brittany Bell, President

Stephanie Lelia, Vice President 

Kristina Johnson, Communication Secretary 

Margaret Mary Rodriguez, Communication Secretary 

Antionette Todd, Treasurer 

Vania Romero, Loving Hands Coordinator 

Susie Pirozzi, Class Delegate Coordinator