Upcoming Events

Sep
25
Mon
Oct. Lunch Menu Due
Sep 25 all-day
Communion Meeting Parents Only
Sep 25 @ 7:00 pm
Sep
30
Sat
St. Kevin Alumni Back To School Night
Sep 30 @ 5:00 pm

Visit stkevinca.org/reunion for more information and tickets.

Oct
2
Mon
Individual Picture Day
Oct 2 all-day
Individual Picture Day
Monday, October 2 Individual Pictures
8th Grade Graduation Pictures
           Boys – White Dress Shirt
           Girls – Light Colored Open Neck Blouse
                   (Uniform Blouse is Fine)
Oct
3
Tue
Class Picture Day
Oct 3 all-day
Class Picture Day
Tuesday, October 3 Class Pictures
Students are to wear uniforms

Like Us On Facebook!

Faculty & Staff

arrow

Dr. Thomas R. Piro

Principal
close
info:
Email: tpiro@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Linda Scherer

Academy Secretary
close
info:
Email:lscherer@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Maria Caputo

Academy Bookkeeper
close
info:
arrow

Ms. Lisa Miller

Tuition Assistance Coordinator
close
info:
Email:lmiller@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Kathy Lough

Advancement Director
close
info:
Email:klough@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Diana Saporito

Mommy and Me
close
info:
arrow

Mrs. Barbara Dalvano

Nursery
close
info:
Email: bdalvano@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Maureen Daly

Nursery
close
info:
Email: mdaly@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Rose Ann Daly

Nursery
close
info:
Email: rdaly@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Bridget Rohde

PreK for All
close
info:
Email: brohde@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Ann Marie Machalek

Pre-K for All
close
info:
Email: amachalek@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Melanie Surico

PreK for All
close
info:
Email: msurico@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Christine Schuman

PreK for All
close
info:
Email: cshuman@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Maria Slutsky

PreK for All
close
info:
Email: mslutsky@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Kathryn Christophorou

Kindergarten
close
info:
Email: kchristophorou@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mr. Daniel Sommerfeldt

First Grade
close
info:
Email: dsommerfeldt@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Jane Whelan

First Grade
close
info:
Email: jwhelan@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mr. Daniel Sommerfeldt

First Grade
close
info:
Email: dsommerfeldt@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Sarah Kerr

Second Grade
close
info:
Email: skerr@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Kristen D' Alimonte

Third Grade
close
info:
Email: kdalimonte@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Kristen DeVivo

Fourth Grade
close
info:
Email: kdevivo@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Janis Karagounis

Fifth Grade
close
info:
Email: jkaragounis@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Barbara Graham

Sixth Grade
close
info:
Email: bgraham@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Lauren Morales

Seventh Grade
close
info:
Email: lmorales@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mr. Scott Bickard

Eighth Grade
close
info:
Email: sbickard@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mr. Nicholas Chiarelli

Physical Education
close
info:
Email: nchiarelli@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Shiela Ambrosio

Art
close
info:
Email: sambrosio@stkevinca.org
arrow

Ms. Ji-Yea Yoon

Music
close
info:
Email: jyoon@stkevinca.org
arrow

Mrs. Patricia DeMeyere

Librarian
close
info:
Email: pdemeyere@stkevinca.org